Conservative Read

current events world news
Posts I Like
Who I Follow

New arrest linked to gun used after Boston Marathon attacks http://conservativeread.com/new-arrest-linked-to-gun-used-after-boston-marathon-attacks/ Conservative Read

GOP voters in Georgia decide Senate nominee http://conservativeread.com/gop-voters-in-georgia-decide-senate-nominee/ Conservative Read

Liberal Democrats to unveil $2.7B bill on alien children http://conservativeread.com/liberal-democrats-to-unveil-2-7b-bill-on-alien-children/ Conservative Read

Putin: Getting Away With Murder? http://conservativeread.com/putin-getting-away-with-murder/ Conservative Read

Protect yourself from identity theft - Goodwill Hacked http://conservativeread.com/protect-yourself-from-identity-theft-goodwill-hacked/ Conservative Read

Kiev Censors MH17 Air Traffic Control Recordings http://conservativeread.com/kiev-censors-mh17-air-traffic-control-recordings/ Conservative Read

Immigration: When will Latin states cure their own problems? http://conservativeread.com/immigration-when-will-latin-states-cure-their-own-problems/ Conservative Read

Why the Media Won’t Report Everthing About Flight MH17 http://conservativeread.com/why-the-media-wont-report-everthing-about-flight-mh17/ Conservative Read

US airlines scrap Israel flights over missile fear http://conservativeread.com/us-airlines-scrap-israel-flights-over-missile-fear/ Conservative Read

Warhead That Downed Flight MH17 Will Have Left Widespread Traces http://conservativeread.com/warhead-that-downed-flight-mh17-will-have-left-widespread-traces/ Conservative Read